Department
Contact Name
Contact Number
Fax
Email
Animal Control/Shelter Ann Mills 216-289-2057 216-289-2803
Auxiliary Police Unit Director Banasik epdaux@yahoo.com
City Hall 216-289-2700
Chief Chief Scott Meyer 216-289-8463 Chiefofpolice@cityofeuclid.com
Assistant Chief Capt. Kevin Kelly 216-289-2711 kkelly@cityofeuclid.com
Euclid Avenue Mini Station Audrey Cobb 216-481-5486 cobb@cityofeuclid.com
Community Policing/Crime Prevention Kate McLaughlin 216-289-8449 216-289-8543 kmclaughlin@cityofeuclid.com
Public Information Officer Training Lt. Mitch Houser 216-289-8464 mhouser@cityofeuclid.com
Court – Euclid Municipal Judge Patrick Gallagher 216-289-2888
Crime Analysis Unit Kate McLaughlin 216-289-8449 kmclaughlin@cityofeuclid.com
Detective Bureau/Investigation Det. Lt. Michael Knack 216-289-8440 216-289-8627 mknack@euclidpd.org
Detective Bureau/Investigation Detectives/Crime Tips 216-289-8440 216-289-8627 detectives@cityofeuclid.com
Domestic Violence Advocate 216-289-8232
Evidence/Property Unit John Buling 216-289-2718
Jail Euclid/Cuyahoga County 216-698-3461
Juvenile Diversion Audrey Cobb 216-481-5486 acobb@cityofeuclid.com
Juvenile Unit Det. Dan Sawyer 216-289-8515 dsawyer@euclidpd.org
Narcotics & Vice Unit Sgt. Tom Arriza 216-289-8512 tarriza@cityofeuclid.com
Officer Off-Duty Hiring Sgt. Walsh
PAL Chapter Ofc. Steve Shubert 216-289-8320 216-289-8543 sshubert@euclidpd.or
Patrol Division Capt. Kevin Kelly 216-289-2711 kkelly@cityofeuclid.com
Police Department 216-731-1234 info@euclidpd.org
Police EMERGENCY 911
Prosecutor’s Office City Prosecutor 216-289-2760
Records Capt. Scott Roller 216-289-8445 216-289-8543 sroller@cityofeuclid.com
Traffic Division Capt. Mike Janson 216-289-8431 mjanson@euclidpd.org
Training Division Capt. Scott Roller 216-289-8447 sroller@cityofeuclid.com
Warrant Unit Det. Bill Rogers 216-289-8460  –